Castletroy College

School Calendar

Castletroy Crest.jpgCastletroy College

PROPOSED SCHOOL CALENDAR

(subject to change)

2022/2023

FIRST TERM

Monday, 29th August - First Years 9.00 to 12.00.

Tuesday, 30th August - First Years 9.00 - 15.55.

Wednesday 31st August - 1st Years 9.00 - 15.15, 6th Years 9.00 - 15.15, 3rd Years 11.00 - 15.15.

Thursday 1st September - 1st, 3rd & 6th Years 9.00 - 15.15, 5th Years 9.00 - 15.15, 2nd Years 11.00 - 15.15

Friday 2nd September - Transition Years - FULL DAY & all other year groups.

Day Off Monday, 26th September, 2022

Mid-Term Break Monday, 31st October – Friday, 4the November, 2022

Term Ends Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

(School closed Thursday 22nd December to Wednesday 4thJanuary, 2023 inclusive)

SECOND TERM

School Re-Opening Thursday, 5th January, 2023

Bank Holiday Monday 6th February, 2023

Mid-Term Break Monday, 13th February, 2023 – Friday, 17th February, 2023

Bank Holiday W/End Friday, 17th March, 2023

Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April, 2023 – Friday 14th April, 2023

THIRD TERM.

School Re-Opening Monday, 17th April, 2023

Bank Holiday Monday, 1st May, 2023

Term Ends Friday, 2nd June, 2023

Enquire
Contact
Castletroy College,
Newtown,
Castletroy,
Co. Limerick,
V94 6D85

061 330 785


Location
© 2022 Castletroy College