Castletroy College

Assessment

Assessment Dates - 2023/2024

FIRST TERM

Assessment Week Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2023 (3rd & 6th Year Students)

Christmas Exams Tuesday 28th November - Friday 1st December 2023 (1st, 2nd & 5th Year Students)

(No exams on 30th November)

SECOND TERM

Pre-Examinations Wednesday, 24th January - Friday 2nd February 2024 (3rd & 6th Year Students)

Assessment Week Monday 4th March - Friday 8th March 2024 (1st Year Students)

THIRD TERM

Summer Exams Monday 28th May - Thursday 30th May 2024 (1st, 2nd & 5th Year Students)

Classroom Based Assessments for 2nd & 3rd Year students will take place at various stages during the year.

A timeline of these dates are detailed at the link below.

Classroom Based Assessments Calendar Year 3

Classroom Based Assessment Calendar Year 2

State Exams - Wednesday, 5th June, 2023

Feb
21 2024
1st yr Rugby v Kilkenny
Feb
21 2024
Fencing workshop - Deirdre 4 9-11.55 , Padraig 11.55-3.15
Feb
21 2024
2nd yr Rugby v ASR 2.30 ko
Feb
22 2024
1st and 2nd yr girls basketball v Mungret at home
Feb
23 2024
Lollipop collection day
Enquire
Contact
Castletroy College,
Newtown,
Castletroy,
Co. Limerick,
V94 6D85

061 330 785


Location
© 2024 Castletroy College